I had a dream

I had a dream ….

 

I had a dream that chaos ruled the world, but, when I awoke, I found myself in a world which was full of harmony and plenty.

 

I had a dream where people wasted their lives on anger, enmity and revenge, but when I awoke, I found myself among loving and supportive people.

 

I had a dream of lonely and unhappy people, who await their miserable destiny with fear and weariness, but when I awoke, I was inspired by people who had dedicated themselves to the development of soul and mind creating a brighter light together.

 

I had a dream, where people had locked themselves into unions, cliques, associations, parties, corporations and blind national chambers, where they directed plans to conquer and destroy each other and the world, but, when I awoke, I found myself in a State of Peace of universal love, respect, justice, openness, friendship and mutual understanding.

 

I had a dream ….

 

I awoke ….

 

Leave a Reply

